Support Center

How do I restore changes?

MyTurboPC creates a restore point prior to removing items detected during a scan. This allows you to reverse any changes made. We recommend that you use caution when performing a restore as it can affect the functionality of your software. Use this feature only when you need to restore to a previous working state. To restore changes made to your system, please follow the procedure below:

   1. Under the Disk tab, click Restore Point Manager.
   2. Select the point to which you would like to restore by clicking it once.
   3. Click the Restore button.
   4. Follow the prompts to complete the process.

In some cases you will need to re-start your computer for the System Restore to complete.

Was this article helpful?

Contact Us

myturbopc@nubrandsoftware.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete